VWC Mathematics and Computer Science

MATHEMATICS AND COMPUTER SCIENCE

MATH AND COMPUTER SCIENCE CURRICULUM

MATH AND COMPUTER SCIENCE COURSES

THE ORDER OF INFINITY (MATH/CS CLUB)



PERSONAL WEB PAGES

Kathy Ames
Margaret Reese (Dept. Coordinator)
John Wang
Denise Wilkinson

In Memory of
Tom Fanney (1954 - 2005)


MATHEMATICS AND COMPUTER SCIENCE
FACULTY

For more information, send us e-mail, math@vwc.edu or call (757) 455-3200 and ask to speak to a member of our department. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Ms. Denise P. Wilkinson
Ms. Denise P. Wilkinson (dwilkinson@vwc.edu)

Dr. Margaret Reese
Dr. Margaret Reese (mreese@vwc.edu)

Dr. Lydia Kennedy
Dr. Lydia Kennedy (lkennedy@vwc.edu)

Dr. Z. John Wang

Dr. Z. John Wang (zwang@vwc.edu)


Ms. Kathy R. Ames

Ms. Kathy R. Ames (kames@vwc.edu)

Dr. Dante V. Manna
Dr. Dante V. Manna (dmanna@vwc.edu)

Math/CS Faculty in Action 

VWC Math/CS Faculty